Skip to product information
1 of 2


"Lay It Down" - Soul Circus Cowboys Digital Album

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The debut album from SCC, this heartfelt studio album is full of ballads, rock tunes, and other gems from your favorite Southern Rock group, Soul Circus Cowboys.

Track List:

1. Cowboy Tattooed Attitude

2. Living This Long

3. Lay It Down

4. Doin' It Country

5. Love's Like a Rodeo

6. I'm Still Here

7. I Can't Move On (Pizza Song)

8. Jerkin' My Chain

9. She's Ready For Love

10. Right Here- Acoustic


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions